Contact

  • First Name*
    0
  • Last Name*
    1
  • Company*
    2
  • Email Address*
    3
  • Phone Number*
    4
  • City*
    5
  • State*
    6
  • Comments*
    7
  • 8


TOTAL HEALTHCARE STAFFING

2527 Merrick Road
Bellmore, NY 11710
Directions to Office
Phone: (516) 409-9211
Fax: (516) 409-9273
After Office Hours: (646) 852-3098

Our staff managers and recruiters are available to answer any questions that you may have.


Kathryn Farrand-Mooney
President/Owner of Total Healthcare Staffing
516-409-9211
Kathryn@totalhealthcare.us

Kim Roberston
Executive Director
516-409-9211 ext. 216
kim@totalhealthcare.us

Tracey Altamuro
Director of Staffing Services
516-409-9211 ext. 215
tracey@totalhealthcare.us

Rosemary Devine
Account Manager
516-409-9211 ext. 214
rosemary@totalhealthcare.us

Tarina Robinson
On-call Representative
646-852-3098

Leslie Sharpes
Senior Recruiter
516-409-9211 ext. 212
leslie@totalhealthcare.us

Trisha Rivelli
Senior Recruiter
516-409-9211 ext. 217
trisha@totalhealthcare.us

Kevin Grieser
Recruiter
516-409-9211 ext. 212
kevin@totalhealthcare.us

Linda Robertson
Account Manager
516-409-9211 ext. 213
linda@totalhealthcare.us

Heather Grieser
Director of Fiscal Services
516-409-9211 ext. 228
heather@totalhealthcare.us

Leticia Vilar
Payroll Clerk
516-409-9211
leticia@totalhealthcare.us

Christine Angst
Staffing Coordinator
516-409-9211 ext. 229

Barbara Walsh
Human Resources
516-409-9211 ext. 210
barbara@totalhealthcare.us
MENU